Board of Directors

Save the Date for our Annual Meeting on  Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at 7:30 pm in-person and online. Watch for Zoom links.

Followed by ice cream social.

Executive Committee

President • Ruth Estrich

Vice President • Joe Simons

Vice President • Lori Kreevoy

Member at Large • Barbara Sidman

Treasurer • David Zion

Clerk • Jay Mahler

Financial Clerk • Stephanie Greenberg

Board of Directors

Brian Cohen

Ruth Estrich

Stephanie Greenberg

Lori Kreevoy

Gitte Kushner

Jay Mahler

Jeffrey Oringer

Eric Osattin

Joan Rosenthal

Maria Samiljan

Margery Shapiro

Barbara Sidman, CEE Board Rep.

Joe Simons

Michael Smerka

Steve Solomon

J.R. Young

David Zion

Keiko Zoll

Immediate Past President

Dr. Mark Messenger